Subscribe for our Daily Push List!

Contact Us

 

Corporate Headquarters:
4400 Delp Street
Memphis, TN 38118
Ph: (901) 797-9229
Fax: (901) 797-9228
 
Teardown Facility:
5645 John Givens Rd.
Crestview, FL 32539
Ph: (850) 398-6091
 
 
 
Gary Jones, CEO - garysqwest@gmail.com
 
Mark Penna, Vice President - mpenna@qwestairparts.com
 
Johnny Williams, Business Development - jwilliams@qwestairparts.com
 
Gary Sims, VP Technical Services - gsims@qwestairparts.com
 
Jeff Morgan, Quality Control / Logistics Manager - jmorgan@qwestairparts.com
Tim Graham, Information Technology - tgraham@qwestairparts.com
Mary Ellen Robbins, Sales - mrobbins@qwestairparts.com
Mike Tutor, Sales - mtutor@qwestairparts.com
Matthew Williams, Sales - mwilliams@qwestairparts.com
David Hankins, Sales - dhankins@qwestairparts.com
BD Freeman, Sales - bdfreeman@qwestairparts.com
 

Links

Click here to search our complete inventory on ILS, which is updated daily. 

 

Click here if you would like a complete list of our inventory e-mailed to you.

Recent Teardowns

Ex-KLM MD-11

Ex-Korean Airlines A300-600

Ex-AeroMexico 767-200

Ex-Gemini DC-10-30

Ex-Air France B747-400

Ex-Aerolineas Argentina B747-47513

Ex-Qantas Airlines B767-200

© 1999-2018 Qwest Air Parts, Inc.

Contact

Qwest Air Parts, Inc.

Address: 4400 Delp Street

Memphis, TN 38118

Phone: +1 (901) 797-9229 

Fax: +1 (901)-797-9228

Email: sales@qwestairparts.com

Subscribe for our daily Push List!